Heart  of  England
Co-operative  Concert  Orchestra

Today
UpComing this month
Previous month Previous day
Next day Next month

Art in the Park Festival Concert

Download as iCal file
 

 Sunday 05 August 2018, 02:15pm - 03:15pm

PosterA

We have been invited to perform in Jephson Gardens as part of the Art in the Park Festival

on Sunday 5th August starting at 2.15 pm.

Tickets

There are no tickets needed - just turn up on the Sunday afternoon and listen to some lovely music!

Venue

Jephson Gardens
The Parade
Leamington Spa
Warwickshire
CV32 4AA
UK
http://www.warwickdc.gov.uk/info/20312/jephson_gardens

Programme

We will be performing light orchestral music, and there will be recitals from smaller groups of our members.

 

2018 Concerts

05Aug
Sun Aug 05 @ 2:15PM - 03:15PM
Art in the Park Festival Concert
09Sep
Sun Sep 09 @11:30AM - 01:30PM
Precinct Concert
10Oct
Wed Oct 10 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
October Concert
08Dec
Sat Dec 08 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Christmas Concert

2019 Concerts

23Mar
Sat Mar 23 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Spring Concert
11Jun
Tue Jun 11 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
June Concert
16Oct
Wed Oct 16 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
October Concert
07Dec
Sat Dec 07 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Christmas Concert

Our Sponsors