The Heart  of  England
Co-operative  Concert  Orchestra

Our Sponsors
    Home About Us   Contact Us Join HOECCO
   
2019 Concerts

Spring Concert

 

 

Saturday 23 March 2019, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Come along to a lovely concert in a fine church in Coventry, and hear some great music contrasting classical with light orchestral pieces. See below for the programme.

Tickets

Adults £8
Concessions £6
Children £1

Venue

Queen's Road Baptist Church
Queen's Road
Coventry
CV1 3EG (or CV1 3FE for public parking nearby)
024 7652 0621
http://www.qrbc.co.uk/

Contact  admin@qrbc.co.uk

There is very little parking at the church and visitors are invited to use the public car park in Grosvenor Road - the post code for this is CV1 3FE.

 

Programme

 

23rd
March

Sat Mar 23 @ 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Spring Concert

8th
June
Sat Jun 8 @ 3:00pm - 5:00pm
First Concert in June

11th
June
Tues Jun 11 @ 7:30pm - 9.30pm
Second Concert in June

16th
October
Wed Oct 16 @ 7:30pm - 9.30pm
October Concert

7th
December
Sat Dec 7 @ 3.00pm - 5.00pm
Christmas Concert

   
 
2020 Concerts
21st
March
Sat Mar 21
Spring Concert

6th
June
Sat Jun 6
Preparing for Summer

21st
June

Sun Jun 21
Make Music Day 2020

14th
October
Wed Oct 14 @ 7:30pm - 9.30pm
October Concert

5th
December
Sat Dec 5 @ 3.00pm - 5.00pm
Christmas Concert