The Heart  of  England
Co-operative  Concert  Orchestra

Our Sponsors
    Home About Us   Contact Us Join HOECCO
   
2019 Concerts

Contact Us

To book the orchestra for events, become a member of the orchestra, or for further information about concerts and the orchestra in general, please send an email to info@CoventryCoopOrchestra.org.uk

PLEASE NOTE :  this email address is for genuine enquiries about the orchestra.  If you use it to send us details of your company or to solicit business from us, it will only end up in our Junk folder, so please don't waste our time and yours.  Thank you.

 

For information about the Heart of England
Co-operative Society Ltd., contact:

Jo Dyke

Community and Membership Adviser

Heart of England Co-operative Society

Whittle House, Foleshill Enterprise Park, Courtaulds Way, Coventry, CV6 5NX

Telephone:024 7638 2331

Direct Dial: 024 7625 488

Mobile:07739819843

Web: www.heartofengland.coop

 

For other enquiries about the orchestra, please contact HOECCO at the above address, C/O Jo Dyke.

 

 

 

23rd
March


Sat Mar 23 @ 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Spring Concert

 
8th
June
Sat Jun 8 @ 3:00pm - 5:00pm
First Concert in June

 
11th
June
Tues Jun 11 @ 7:30pm - 9.30pm
Second Concert in June

 
16th
October
Wed Oct 16 @ 7:30pm - 9.30pm
October Concert

 
7th
December
Sat Dec 7 @ 3.00pm - 5.00pm
Christmas Concert

   
 
2020 Concerts
21st
March
Sat Mar 21
Spring Concert

6th
June
Sat Jun 6
Preparing for Summer

21st
June

Sun Jun 21
Make Music Day 2020

14th
October
Wed Oct 14 @ 7:30pm - 9.30pm
October Concert

5th
December
Sat Dec 5 @ 3.00pm - 5.00pm
Christmas Concert